Directors & Coordinators

The Directors & Coordinators of WSSC

 
Leonard Spano
Executive Director
Ext. 807
LSpano@Westchesterschool.org
 
Jay Tabasco
Assistant Executive Director
Ext. 818
JTabasco@Westchesterschool.org
 
Louise Bolduc
Director of Pupil & Personnel Services
Ext. 852
LBolduc@Westchesterschool.org
 
Rich Devlin
Director of Finance
Ext. 808
RDevlin@Westchesterschool.org
 
Dr. Vasilios Lagos
Coordinator of Psychology/Behav Services
Ext. 820
VLagos@Westchesterschool.org
 
Ruma Choudhury
Coordinator of Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy &
Speech-Language Pathology
Ext. 824
RChoudhury@Westchesterschool.org
 
Corinne Safarowic
Coordinator of Educational Services Park Ave.
Principal
Ext. 806
CSafarowic@Westchesterschool.org
 
Jonathan Remeny
Admissions & Vocational Coordinator
Ext. 830
JRemeny@Westchesterschool.org