THE DIRECTORS & COORDINATORS OF WSSC

Leonard Photo

Leonard Spano

Executive Director
Ext. 807

LSpano@Westchesterschool.org

Louise photo

Louise Bolduc

Director of Pupil & Personnel Services
Ext. 852

LBolduc@Westchesterschool.org

Vasilios photo

Dr. Vasilios Lagos

Coordinator of Psychology/Behav Services
Ext. 820

VLagos@Westchesterschool.org

Corinne

Corinne Safarowic

Coordinator of Educational Services.

Principal
Ext. 806

CSafarowic@Westchesterschool.org

Luis photo

Luis Eleutice

Coordinator of Security

Ext. 417

LEleutice@Westchesterschool.org

Leanne photo

Leanne Lucia

Coordinator of Speech-Language Pathology

Ext. 827

LLucia@Westchesterschool.org

jsig

Joseph Sigismondo

Human Resources

Ext. 829

Jsigismondo@Westchesterschool.org

js

James Spring

I.T . Administrator

Ext. 205

Jspring@Westchesterschool.org

Jay Photo

Jay Tabasco

Assistant Executive Director
Ext. 818

JTabasco@Westchesterschool.org

Rich photo

Rich Devlin

Director of Finance
Ext. 808

RDevlin@Westchesterschool.org

ruma

Ruma Choudhury

Coordinator of Occupational & Physical Therapy

Ext. 824

RChoudhury@Westchesterschool.org

Johnathan photo

Jonathan Remeny

Admissions & Vocational Coordinator

Ext. 830

JRemeny@Westchesterschool.org

logo

Jodi Tse

Coordinator of Educational Services

Ext. 873

Jtse@Westchesterschool.org

Elizabeth photo

Elizabeth Rice

Asst. Coordinator of Occupational & Physical Therapy

Ext. 826

EMcKiernan@Westchesterschool.org

logo

Maggy Barry

Asst. School Administrator

Ext. 206

Mbarry@Westchesterschool.org