Christine Mcelduff

Nurse

(914)376-4300; 813

Cmcelduff@Westchesterschool.org

Diane Gaetano

Psychology

(914)376-4300; 817

Dgaetano@Westchesterschool.org

Elisa Pacewicz

Psychology

(914)376-4300; 853

Epacewicz@Westchesterschool.org

Josh Ullrich

Behavioral Services

(914)376-4300; 820

Jullrich@westchesterschool.org

Sabrina Figueroa

Behavioral Services

(914)376-4300; 820

SFigueroa@westchesterschool.org

Debra Mazzeo

Behavioral Services

(914)376-4300; 820

Dmazzeo@westchesterschool.org

Sylvia Arrington

Human Resources

(914)376-4300; 116

SArrington2@Westchesterschool.org

Nylia Dickerson

Ashley Colon

I.E.P Facilitator

(914)376-4300; 803

Acolon@westchesterschool.org

Latasha Hunt

Administrative Assistant

(914)376-4300; 801

LHunt@Westchesterschool.org

Cheryl Ragin

Admin Assistant, Front Desk

(914)376-4300

Cragin@Westchesterschool.org

Cynthia Valentin

Admin Assistant for Admissions

(914)376-4300; 112

Cvalentin@Westchesterschool.org

Melinda Gayle

Teacher, Room 1

(914)376-4300

MGayle@Westchesterschool.org

Rafaela Lima

Teacher, Room 2

(914)376-4300

RLima@westchesterschool.org

Rushane Hutchinson

Teacher, Room 3

(914)376-4300

RHutchinson@westchesterschool.org

Adelina Ortiz

Teacher, Room 4

(914)376-4300

AOrtiz@Westchesterschool.org

Shakeria Whitfield

Teacher, Room 5

(914)376-4300

SWhitfield@Westchesterschool.org

Julia Fazzinga

Teacher, Room 6

(914)376-4300

JFazzinga@Westchesterschool.org

Michael Grieco

Teacher, Room 7

(914)376-4300

MGrieco@Westchesterschool.org

Michael Aurrichio

Teacher, Room 8

(914)376-4300

MAurrichio@Westchesterschool.org

Paulette Melvin

Teacher, Room 9

(914)376-4300

Pmelvin@Westchesterschool.org

Sharon Maloney

Teacher, Room 10

(914)376-4300

Smaloney@Westchesterschool.org

Donna Ryan

Teacher, Room 11

(914)376-4300

Dryan@Westchesterschool.org

Lauren Varone

Teacher, Room 12

(914)376-4300

LVarone@Westchesterschool.org

Nitten Bhumnarain

Teacher, Room 13

(914)376-4300

NBhumnarain@Westchesterschool.org

Anita Ingber

Teacher, Room 14

(914)376-4300

Aingber@Westchesterschool.org

Alfredo Allen

Teacher, Room 15

(914)376-4300

Aallen@Westchesterschool.org

Marc Papini

Teacher, Room 16

(914)376-4300

MPapini@Westchesterschool.org

Terry Johnson

Teacher, Room 17

(914)376-4300

Tjohnson@Westchesterschool.org

Danielle Longo

Teacher, Room 18

(914)376-4300

Dlongo@Westchesterschool.org

Anthony Petitti

Food Services

(914)376-4300

Apetitti@Westchesterschool.com

Christine Celli

Vocational Services

(914)376-4300

CCelli@westchesterschool