Marilou Caponong

Nurse

(914)376-4300; 813

Mcaponong@Westchesterschool.org

Christine Mcelduff

Nurse

(914)376-4300; 813

Cmcelduff@Westchesterschool.org

Diane Gaetano

School Psychologist

(914)376-4300; 817

Dgaetano@Westchesterschool.org

Elisa Pacewicz

School Psychologist

(914)376-4300; 853

Epacewicz@Westchesterschool.org

Amanda Volpe

Behavioral Support Staff

(914)376-4300, 849

Avolpe@westchesterschool.org

Josh Ullrich

Behavioral Support Staff

(914)376-4300; 849

Jullrich@westchesterschool.org

Julia Dubrow

Counseling Services

(914)376-4300; 820

JNeyen@westchesterschool.org

Nylia Dickerson

Sylvia Arrington

Human Resources

(914)376-4300; 116

SArrington2@Westchesterschool.org

Ashley Colon

I.E.P Facilitator

(914)376-4300; 803

Acolon@westchesterschool.org

Cheryl Ragin

Admin Assistant, Front Desk

(914)376-4300

Cragin@Westchesterschool.org

Kaitlyn Dougherty

Administrative Assistant

(914)376-4300; 801

Kdougherty@Westchesterschool.org

Claire Ryan

Teacher, Room 1

(914)376-4300

Cryan@Westchesterschool.org

Samantha Danko

Teacher, Room 2

(914)376-4300

Sdanko@Westchesterschool.org

Melinda Gayle

Sub-Teacher, Room 3

(914)376-4300

MGayle@Westchesterschool.org

Alexa De Los Santos

Substitute Teacher, Room 4

(914)376-4300

Asantos@Westchesterschool.org

Laura Gardner

Teacher, Room 5

(914)376-4300

Lgardner@Westchesterschool.org

Madison Gorman

Teacher, Room 6

(914)376-4300

Mgorman@Westchesterschool.org

Jodi Tse

Teacher, Room 7

(914)376-4300

JTse@Westchesterschool.org

Nitten Bhumnarain

Teacher, Room 8

(914)376-4300

Nbhumnarair@Westchesterschool.org

Paulette Melvin

Substitute Teacher, Room 9

(914)376-4300

Pmelvin@Westchesterschool.org

Sharon Maloney

Teacher, Room 10

(914)376-4300

Smaloney@Westchesterschool.org

Donna Ryan

Teacher, Room 11

(914)376-4300

Dryan@Westchesterschool.org

Lauren Varone

Teacher, Room 12

(914)376-4300

LVarone@Westchesterschool.org

Romenita Nosworthy

Substitute Teacher, Room 13

(914)376-4300

Rnosworthy@Westchesterschool.org

Anita Ingber

Teacher, Room 14

(914)376-4300

Aingber@Westchesterschool.org

Alfredo Allen

Teacher, Room 15

(914)376-4300

Aallen@Westchesterschool.org

Michael Grieco

Teacher, Room 16

(914)376-4300

Mgrieco@Westchesterschool.org

Gail Cohen

Teacher, Room 17

(914)376-4300

Gcohen@Westchesterschool.org

Danielle Longo

Teacher, Room 18

(914)376-4300

Dlongo@Westchesterschool.org

Tony Bradley

Physical Education Teacher

(914)376-4300

Kevin Meeker

Physical Education Teacher

(914)376-4300

Kmeeker@Westcherschool.org

Anthony Petitti

Food Services

(914)376-4300

Apetitti@Westchesterschool.com

Christine Celli

Vocational Services

(914)376-4300

CCelli@westchesterschool

Jennifer McQueen-Sullivan

Speech-Language Pathologist

(914)376-4300

JMcQueen-Sullivan@westchesterschool.org

Yasmine Silva

Speech-Language Pathologist

(914)376-4300

YSilva@westchesterschool.org

Iuliia Recca

Speech-Language Pathologist

(914)376-4300

Irecca@westchesterschool.org