Linda Zinn

School Administrator

914-376-4300 Ext 203

Lzinn@westchesterschool.org

Maggy Barry

School Assistant Administrator

914-376-4300 Ext 206

Mbarry@westchesterschool.org

Rosanne Feraco

Accountant

914-376-4300 Ext 201

Rferaco@westchesterschool.org

Shawna Lindsey

Administrative Assistant

914-376-4300 Ext 202

Slindsey@westchesterschool.org

Linda Bas-Defalco

Administrative Assistant

914-376-4300 Ext 200

LBas-Deflaco@westchesterschool.org

Chelsea DeMaria

Social Worker

914-376-4300 Ext 210

Cdemaria@westchesterschool.org

Tricia Gressel

Social Worker

914-376-4300 Ext 209

Tgressel@westchesterschool.org

Maureen Brooks

Child Study

914-376-4300 Ext 207

Mbrooks@westchesterschool.org

North Campus Nurse

School Nurse

914-376-4300 Ext 212

James Spring

IT Administrator

914-376-4300 Ext 205

Jspring@westchesterschool.org

Tim Barry

Behavior Services

914-376-4300 Ext 214

Tbarry@westchesterschool.org

Jaime Williams

Behavior Support

914-376-4300 Ext 214

Jwilliams@westchesterschool.org

John Light

Physical Education Teacher

914-376-4300

Jlight@westchesterschool.org

Nadine Santucci

Teacher Room 1

914-376-4300

Nsantucci@westchesterschool.org

Brianne Lombardi

Teacher Room 2

914-376-4300

Blombardi@westchesterschool.org

Catie Capolongo (Substitute)

Teacher Room 3

914-376-4300

Ccapolongo@westchesterschool.org

Laurie Eilen

Teacher Room 4

914-376-4300

Leilen@westchesterschool.org

Susan Morse

Teacher Room 5

914-376-4300

Smorse@westchesterschool.org

Debbie Croak

Teacher Room 6

914-376-4300

Dcroak@westchesterschool.org

Traci Doyle (Substitute)

Teacher Room 7

914-376-4300

Tdoyle@westchesterschool.org

Alicia Lehra

Teacher Room 8

914-376-4300

Alehra@westchesterschool.org

Jill Wetzler

Teacher Room 9

914-376-4300

Jwetzler@westchesterschool.org