Corinne Safarowic

School Administrator

914-376-4300 Ext 806

Csafarowic@westchesterschool.org

Maggy Barry

School Assistant Administrator

914-376-4300 Ext 206

Mbarry@westchesterschool.org

Shawna Lindsey

Administrative Assistant

914-376-4300 Ext 202

Slindsey@westchesterschool.org

Linda Bas-Defalco

Administrative Assistant

914-376-4300 Ext 200

LBas-Deflaco@westchesterschool.org

Tricia Gressel

Social Worker

914-376-4300 Ext 209

Tgressel@westchesterschool.org

Taylor Wing- Curcio

Psycology

914-376-4300 Ext 210

Twing-curcio@westchesterschool.org

Maureen Brooks

Child Study

914-376-4300 Ext 207

Mbrooks@westchesterschool.org

Denis Gleeson

School Nurse

914-376-4300 Ext 212

DGleeson@westchesterschool.org

Katie Anderson

Speech Pathologist

914-376-4300 Ext 204

Kanderson@westchesterschool.org

Taylor Scialdone

Speech Pathologist

914-376-4300 Ext 204

TScialdone@westchesterschool.org

Tim Barry

Behavior Services

914-376-4300 Ext 214

Tbarry@westchesterschool.org

Jaime Williams

Behavior Support

914-376-4300 Ext 214

Jwilliams@westchesterschool.org

John Light

Physical Education Teacher

914-376-4300

Jlight@westchesterschool.org

Nadine Santucci

Teacher Room 1

914-376-4300

Nsantucci@westchesterschool.org

Brianne Lombardi

Teacher Room 2

914-376-4300

Blombardi@westchesterschool.org

Catherine Morley

Teacher Room 3

914-376-4300

CMorley@westchesterschool.org

Laurie Eilen

Teacher Room 4

914-376-4300

Leilen@westchesterschool.org

Angela O'Brien

Teacher Room 5

914-376-4300

AObrien@westchesterschool.org

Susan Morse

Teacher Room 6

914-376-4300

SMorse@westchesterschool.org

Traci Doyle

Teacher Room 7

914-376-4300

Tdoyle@westchesterschool.org

Alicia Lehra

Teacher Room 8

914-376-4300

Alehra@westchesterschool.org

Jill Wetzler

Teacher Room 9

914-376-4300

Jwetzler@westchesterschool.org